2017 Captains Trophy

The 2017 Captains Trophy Qualifying was played on Saturday 5th of August in blustery winter conditions. For the full matchplay draw click here

Important 2017/18 Subscription Announcement

The Club has released an important Subscription Announcement regarding categories, benefits and payment information for the upcoming 2017/18 season. To view this document please click here.

Ladies Club Championships

The Ladies Club Championships have been won after 3 weeks of stroke rounds to qualify and match play rounds to reach the finals. We are pleased to announce the new Club Champion is Sue Smallacombe who defeated Lyn Wilkeson on the 36th hole – a mighty tussle watched by...

2017 Club Foursomes Championships

The 2017 Club Foursomes Championship were played on Sunday 7th May, with a decent field competing for both the A & B Grade Championship. The A Grade winners were Matt Rolton & Matt Hey with an impressive score of 69 (2 under the card) from runners up Ben Ash...

Presidential Cup Draft – Teams

The first ever Presidential Cup Draft was held at the clubrooms Saturday 18th March will a fantastic turnout waiting in anticipation to see which of the 8 teams they will be representing through the 2017 season. The team names, colours and background to attributes...

2017 Langman Cup

The 2017 Langman Cup has been decided, with congratulations to the winners Robert Dopson and John Tilbrook. Full results can be seen here.